Aussteller 2015

FIRMAWEBSEITESTAND
acoustic service GmbHwww.acoustic-service.deFK
Adversa Treuhand Steuerberatungsgesellschaft mbHwww.adversa-steuerberater.dea05
Annastift Leben und Lernen gGmbHwww.annastift-saphir.dei41
AOK- Die Gesundheitskasse f. Ndswww.aok.de/niedersachsenZfG
Apetito AGwww.apetito.dei60
ARTfischer GmbHwww.artfischer.comFK
AVI-Studio - Audio-visuelle Informationssysteme GmbH www.avi-studio.dei52
BARGASTRO GmbHwww.bargastro.dei56
BenatzkyMünstermann GmbH & Co. KGwww.b-plus-m.dei29
bioclimatic GmbHwww.bioclimatic.dei03
BSJ BÜRO SYSTEM JÄKELwww.bsj-gmbh.deZfG
BSSE GmbHwww.bsse.eui06
BVKontent GmbHwww.bvkontent.deIT
Citipost GmbHwww.citipost.dei58
CONVIDIUS media solutionwww.convidius.dei24
Coolini Lovtwww.coolini.deFK
Creativ Catering Hannover GmbHwww.allerbest-catering.deAdM
Design- und Werbe-Agentur kreani - Nieterwww.kreani.deFK
DFS brendler (CHB Verkaufsförderung GmbH)www.dfs-brendler.deAdM
Die Familienunternehmer ASU e.V.www.familienunternehmer.eui45+i46
Die Kooperationslotsen - der Pro Hannover Region e.V. www.p-h-r.de/kooperationslotseni62
Die Pixelkiste www.die-pixelkiste.dei31
Die Räumerei - Marco Winklerwww.die-raeumerei-hannover.de.deFK
Die Unternehmensgefährten GmbHwww.unternehmensgefaehrten.dei51
Dr. Lippmann, Ritter & Coll.www.drlippmann.dea04
duo Werbe- und Vertriebsservice GmbHwww.duo-werbung.comi34
EC Hannover Eishockey-Spielbetriebs GmbHwww.hannover-indians.deAdM
Elan Fitness und Wellnessparkwww.elan-fitness.deZfG
ELA Containerwww.container.def01
ELCOS GmbHwww.elcos-gmbh.coma07
exposive medien gruppe gmbhwww.exposive.deAdM
fesser:immobilienwww.fesser-immobilien.deFK
festfabrik veranstaltungsagenturwww.festfabrik.comi56
Flughafen Hannover-Langenhagen GmbHwww.hannover-airport.dei12
FORA Hotel Hannover | 4**** Businesshotelwww.fora.deFK
Franz Schloms Nachf. Möbelspedition GmbHwww.schloms.dei36+i37
Freundeskreis Hannover e.V.www.freundeskreis-hannover.deFK
fr sicherheitssysteme gmbhwww.fr-sicherheitssysteme.dea09
future Training & Consulting GmbHwww.futuretrainings.comi54
Gahrens + Battermann GmbHwww.gb-mediensysteme.dei48
Geheimpunktwww.geheimpunkt.dei61
GZ Hannover- GesundheitsZeitungwww.die-gz.de/hannoverZfG
Hannoversche Kaffeemanufakturwww.hannoversche-kaffeemanufaktur.deZfG
Hannover IT e.V.www.hannoverit.deIT
Hannover Service GmbHwww.hannoverservice.deAdM
Hannover 96www.hannover96.dei53
Harry Thiele GmbH (Opel)www.opel-thiele-garbsen.dea11
HAUS & GRUNDEIGENTUM Hannover e.V.www.haus-und-grundeigentum.dei33
HBS GmbHwww.atento.de i07+i08
Hotel Viva Creativowww.viva-creativo.dei35
HRD Reprodienst GmbHwww.hrd.dei13
htp GmbH www.htp.neti02
h1 - Fernsehen aus Hannoverwww.h-eins.tvFK
Iduna Vereinigte Lebensversicherung a.G. www.signal-iduna.dei04
IST-Studieninstitut GmbHwww.ist.deZfG
JaMedia Jacke Medienofficewww.jamedia.netAdM
Janus Consultants e.V.www.janus-consultants.dea12
Kai Viehmeier Consulting GmbHwww.kai-viehmeier-consulting.deIT
Karsten Schecker Coaching + Trainingwww.schecker-coaching.dei16
Kickerprofis Dörrie Käning GbRwww.kickerprofis.dei39+i40
Klimaschutzagentur Region Hannoverwww.klimaschutz-hannover.dea14
KMWS Media Hannover - Radio Hannover www.radio-hannover.dei36+i37
[Kre|H|tiv] Netzwerk Hannover e.V.www.kre-h-tiv.netFK
Kriese´s Brillenatelierwww.krieses-brillenatelier.deZfG
Kuntze & Burgheim Textilpflege GmbHwww.dbl-kuntze-burgheim.dei36+i37
Landeshauptstadt Hannover
Special Olympics Hannover 2016 |
Fachbereich Sport und Bäder
www.specialolympics.de/hannover2016FK
Leasing-Finanzierung-Factoringwww.mahlstede-leasing.dei49
Lehmann und Partnerwww.ralup.dei55
Leine Glück e.K www.leineglueck.dei42
LYFE Projectswww.lyfe.deFK
MADSACK Media Store GmbH & Co. KGwww.my-mediastore.dei57
MADSACK Mediengruppe www.madsack.dei59
Medientechnik Engelhardt GmbHwww.medientechnik-online.dei36+i37
MehrWert-Büroorganisationwww.mehrwert-bueroorganisation.deAdM
Metro Cash & Carry GmbHwww.metro.dei05
Michael Siebert Fotografiewww.michaelsiebert.comAdM
MiVO UnternehmerClub mit Niveau!www.mivo.clubFK
MOBIRO Büro- und Erreichbarkeitsservicewww.mobiro.euAdM
Multilighting LEDwww.multilighting.dea01
Mundt GmbH Hannoverwww.mundt.dei28
Netz-Weise IT-Trainingwww.netz-weise-it.trainingIT
neuwaerts GmbH / Transformationswerkwww.neuwaerts.deFK
njushi foods GmbH & Co. KGwww.njushi.deFK
NOT REAL! medien design GmbHwww.notreal.dei21
Packdiscount24 GmbHwww.packdiscount24.deAdM
PlanBar Büroarganisationwww.planbar.orgFK
Praemandatumwww.praemandatum.deIT
Privatärztliche Praxis Dr. med Hans-Christof Bergerwww.praxis-dr-berger.deZfG
PRO fit Gesundheitsmanagementwww.profit-gesundheitsmanagement.deZfG
Pro Hannover Region e.V. www.p-h-r.dei61
PR & More Ingo H. Fleckensteinwww.prandmore.dea02
Radio Leinehertz 106.5www.leinehertz.deFK
realr - Corporate Storytellingwww.realr.dei21
Region Hannoverwww.hannover.dei25
Ruess GmbHwww.ruess-mietwaesche.dei47
Schnellzeichnerin Monika Jordanwww.monika-jordan.deFK
SHERATON HANNOVER PELIKAN HOTEL
Harry´s New York Bar /
Restaurant 5th avenue
www.sheratonpelikanhannover.comFK
Siemon - Brandschutz und Sicherheitstechnikwww.siemon-ist-sicher.dea13
Sparkasse Hannoverwww.sparkasse-hannover.def07
Sperling Info Design GmbH www.sperling-infodesign.dei24
steindesign Werbeagentur GmbHwww.steindesign.dei45+i46
Stichnothe Druckformen GmbH – DIGITALDRUCKwww.stichnothe-druckformen.deAdM
Tina Voß GmbHwww.tina-voss.dei31
»TMR« Text+News-Servicewww.profi-news.dei21
TOP-LABEL GmbH & Co. KGwww.top-label.dei38
TZ Film Produktionwww.tz-film.deAdM
Udo Gärtner GmbHwww.udo-gaertner.dei30
Umweltdruckhaus GmbHwww.umweltdruckhaus.deAdM
UNTERNEHMENSPLUS: Gesundheitwww.gelenk-reha-hannover.deZfG
unternehmensWert: Menschwww.businesstraining-hannover.dea08
UnternehmerNettwww.unternehmernett.deFK
Utermöhlen Konzept & Designwww.ausdermuehle.deAdM+ZfG
Velix e.K. Marketing & Muskelmedienwww.velix.dei22
Vitalist GmbH & Co. KGwww.vita-list.dei50
WALDLICHTUNGwww.waldlichtung.comFK
Werkstatt Galerie Calenbergwww.wgc-theater.deFK
Wirtschaftsförderung Landeshaupstadt Hannover www.hannover.dei23
Wirtschaftszeitung /
IHK-Magazin
Wirtschaftszeitung
Niedersächsische Wirtschaft
i58
Wirtschafts-Senioren Hannover Alt hilft Jung e.V.www.wirtschafts-senioren.dea03
WITstor GmbHwww.witstor.deIT
World of Orientwww.world-of-orient.deFK
WSL - Service Ltd. & Co. KGwww.wsl-hannover.dea10
WOLLNY Personalwww.wollny-personal.dei27
XING Hannover Networkingwww.xing.comi21
YTPI Internetagentur www.ytpi.deAdM